ATLANT roof carrier systems

ATLANT roof carrier systems

Car owners increasingly include roof carriers into the list of mandatory car accessories. Active way of life (sports, recreation, hiking and tours) requires the use of equipment and accessories, which often cannot be placed inside the vehicle. Roof carrier frames will help easily solve this problem.

“Metalloproduktsia” has been engaged in designing and manufacturing of roof carriers and accessories for them under the “Atlant” trademark since 2001. Currently we are the only company in Russia manufacturing roof carriers for foreign cars on a large-scale. Products are designed for the car of the majority of brands and modifications of national and foreign manufacturers. Availability of the design department and its own manufacturing facilities enable us to meet the market demands quickly.

The product range includes the following groups:

  • roof carriers (roof carrier frames)
  • ski and bicycle holders
  • baskets
  • boxes
  • additional equipment



The basic accessory is certainly a roof carrier. “Atlant” roof carriers are installed on the vehicle roof and secured using the most optimal method for the car of this brand. Various holders and equipment are mounted on the roof carrier frames. Installation of these items is very simple, not requiring any additional tools and taking short time not exceeding 10-15 min.

Modern high-tech materials such as aluminum, plastic and composites are used for the manufacturing. They have a high safety margin and are inert to environmental influences.


Additional information about the product can be provided:

  • by sales department (812) 335-05-25

Багажные системы "Атлант"

Багажные системы "ATLANT"

Владельцы автомобилей всё чаще и чаще включают багажники в перечень обязательных автоаксессуаров. Активный образ жизни - спорт, отдых, походы и турпоездки – требует использования инвентаря и принадлежностей, которые зачастую невозможно разместить в салоне автомобиля. Багажные дуги помогут с лёгкостью решить эти задачи.

Металлопродукция занимается разработкой и производством багажников и аксессуаров к ним под торговой маркой «Атлант» с 2001 года. Сейчас мы являемся единственным предприятием в России, производящим багажники на иномарки массовым порядком. Продукция разрабатывается для автомобилей большинства марок и модификаций как отечественного, так и зарубежного производства. Наличие конструкторского отдела и собственных производственных мощностей позволяют нам в короткие сроки реагировать на потребности рынка. 

В перечень выпускаемой продукции входят следующие группы:

  • Багажники (багажные дуги)
  • Лыжные насадки и велонасадки
  • Корзины
  • Боксы
  • Дополнительное оборудование



Базовый аксессуар – это, безусловно, багажники. Багажники «Атлант» устанавливаются на крышу и крепятся наиболее оптимальным для автомобиля данной марки способом. На багажные дуги устанавливаются различные насадки и оборудование. Установка всех этих изделий предельно проста, не требует дополнительных инструментов и занимает короткое время, не превышающее 10-15 мин.

В производстве используются современные высокотехнологичные материалы – алюминий, пластик, композиты. Они обладают повышенным запасом прочности и инертны к воздействиям окружающей среды.


Получить информацию о представленности Sheriff™, Storm™, Baltex™, Atlant™ вы можете в отделе продаж по телефону +7 (812) 335-05-25.